Log in


A Guide to Changing an Event Registion


Need to Cancel a Registration or Add Guests Post-Registration?


1.    Once logged in, navigate to the Event page and click “Already registered”:




Option A: To Cancel a Registration from the “Already registered” link:

(Go to Option B, below, to add an additional guest)


  1.    Choose option A, and click on “Cancel registration”:
  2.     Again, click “Cancel registration” in popup window for confirmation:
  3.    Your cancellation will be confirmed:



Option B: To add a guest after already registering


  1. Choose Option b, and click on “New registration” to add a new guest":
  2.  This page will show your email to confirm who you are. Press "Next":
  3. To add a guest, press “Add guest” and then “Next”: